CPAHU BOARD MEMBERS & COMMITTEE CHAIRS

July 1, 2015 -June 30, 2017

 


 

Gil Davis

President

Pennsylvania Dental Association Insurance Services, Inc.
3501 N. Front Street
Harrisburg, PA  17110
717-234-6507
gdavis@pdais.com

 


 

Bill Long

Secretary

SMC Insurance Agency, Inc.
1017 Mumma Road, Suite 204
Wormleysburg, PA  17043
Phone: 717-761-1660
bill@smc.org

 


  

 

Tyler Gum

Legislative Chair

Benefit Management Group
10 N. Dorcus Street
Lewistown, PA  17044
717-248-9687
 

 
 

Kim Ly

Education Chair

 

Assistant Vice President
Individual Products and Small Benefit Solutions 
Murray Securus
454 New Holland Ave.,
Suite 300
Lancaster, PA 17602
D-717.381.2462
P-717.581.6500 ext.2462
C-717.205.5632
F-717.735.8344
E-mail - kly@murrayins.com 
Thoughtful Solutions. The Right Choice.
 

 

Nash Skiles

Communications Chair

 

Colonial Life
1574 Lititz Pike
Lancaster, PA  17601
Phone: 717-517-7016
Fax: 717-517-7688
Cell: 717-580-4144
nash.skiles@pa-coloniallife.com

 

 


 

Elsie Fairchild

Membership Chair 

Colonial Life Premier District Office 
District Manager
1574 Lititz Pike
Lancaster, PA
17601
Phone:  717-517-7016
Cell:  814-777-7771
elsie.fairchild@pa-coloniallife.com

 

 


David Adams

Director

 Colonial Life
2129C Old Lancaster Pike
Reinholds, PA  17569
Phone: 717-799-2380
Fax: 717-484-0788
dpadams@coloniallife.com
 

 


 

Rob Berger

Past President

 

Benecard, Sales Director
 

Nicole Warfield

Treasurer

Emerson Reid
717-412-3022
nicole.warfield@emersonreid.com